The Society

THE SOCIETY 
Spy Girl Series Book 3

Can one girl save the world?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.


Click HERE to purchase an ebook from your favorite vendor.

Click HERE to order a signed paperback.


BLURB COMING SOON . . .

 

 

Praise for the Spy Girl series:

With a kickass heroine and intrigue, this page turner will have you spellbound and drooling over your new book boyfriend. – H.M Ward, NYT Bestselling author

The Spy Girl series is an intrigue filled, exciting ride through a world you’ll wish you were part of and want to know more about!  J. Sterling, New York Times Bestselling Author.

Spy girl was fun and fabulous! Jillian Dodd had me turning the pages as I was taken on an action-packed ride filled with mystery and secrets, not to mention a super sexy cast I fell head over heels for. I loved every second! –  A.L. Jackson, NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author

“X” to me was a younger version of a kick ass Angelina Jolie that had all the moves to back up her reputation as being the best. With gadgets and gizmo’s aplenty this book will appeal to the spy in all of us and brings together a fun, flirty, thrilling read. – The Romance Cover