The Mystic Series by B.C. Burgess: Books 1-3 FREE!

The Mystic Series by B.C. Burgess

If you are a fan of series like Twilight and Fifty Shades of Grey, this steamy paranormal series from Bandit Publishing is for you! And as a special offer to celebrate the release of book seven, Devotion, you can get the boxed set of books 1-3 for FREE for a short time.

Stretching from coast to coast and teeming with loathed villains and beloved heroes, The Mystic Series is rich with emotion, magic and intrigue. Whether the reader is laughing, crying or falling in love, they’ll find themselves invested in Layla’s fate through the rich dialogue and emotionally driven characters that weave the web of this fiery tale.

THE MYSTIC SERIES: BOOKS 1-3Get this special Boxed set of Books 1-3 for FREE! 

Get The Set:  iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo

The Mystic Series: Book 7With her family whole once more, Layla yearns for a break from the battles so she can spend time with her coven, but danger pursues her around every turn, stalking her with new and terrifying magic. She doesn’t know how to fight it, and she has more on the line than ever before.
Despite the stress and sleepless nights, having a family with Layla is Quin’s dream come true, and he’d do anything to extend their time at home. But even though loving an angel is easy, avoiding her perilous fate is impossible.
While the Dark Guild embarks on a ruthless campaign to replace their slain soldiers, they’ve hired Vortigern — the vile master of the world’s most powerful mind meddlers— to hunt down the earth angel and destroy her. Spurred by the promise of unimaginable wealth and power, Vortigern will stop at nothing to get the job done.Get The Book:  iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo
The Mystic Series: Book 6Torn from the man she loves, Layla Callaway is in the clutches of the enemy, robbed of her freedom and stripped of her power. She’s determined to stay alive for her family, keeping hope in her heart for her hero, but when devastation strikes, her sanity takes a hit.Quin Kavanagh lives for Layla. Now that she’s gone, he’s suffering a slow death. There is no limit to what he’d do to get her back, but the clock is ticking, and every direction he turns leads to a dead end. With lives on the line and hope slipping away, Quin puts his faith in two unlikely allies. But even if he gets Layla back, she won’t be the angel he remembers.With Layla in captivity and their adversaries outnumbered, the Dark Guild holds the power, and they plan to use it to unleash hell on earth.
Get The Book:  iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo
The Mystic Series: Book 5After nearly losing her hero, Layla Callaway vows to never be without him again, but when she learns the fate of humanity may rest on her shoulders, her world is turned upside down.Quin Kavanagh thought dying would be the hardest challenge he’d face while fighting for love, but that was before he learned Layla’s purpose is bigger than him. When heavenly revelations come to light, he’s forced to question everything he knows while facing the loss of everything he loves.The Dark Guild craves the power of the Underworld and has the knowledge to release it, but before they can tear the veil, they must destroy the witch sent by the Heavens to protect it.
Get The Book: iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo
The Mystic Series: Book 4Enduring brutal attacks and heartbreak, Layla Callaway’s life would be unbearable if she didn’t have a hero willing to fly to the ends of the earth to protect her. Their bond is stronger than ever, but so is the danger she faces.Quin Kavanagh’s purpose has never been clearer. He lives to protect Layla and hold a piece of her extraordinary heart, but he’s about to face the fight of his life, and this battle may mark the end of it.Agro’s hunt started twenty-two years ago – a journey of death, destruction and obsession. Now the prey is within his sights, and he’ll burn the whole world down to catch her.
Get The Book: iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo
The Mystic Series: Book 3 Layla Callaway has found comfort in her new role as a coven member, and she’s declared her love for the heartthrob who led her home, but as beautiful as her life appears, it’s shadowed by the evil threatening to rip it away.After years of meaningless flings, Quin Kavanagh has finally found love in Layla and yearns to keep her close, but the strength and longevity of their relationship is tested by Finley, a powerful wizard who promises to rid Layla’s life of danger… then claim her as his reward.They’ve attacked once, leaving Layla with grievous injuries, and the worst has yet to come. The Stranger has drawn closer than anyone knows. And with the disappearance of his lieutenant, Agro is on a rampage, determined to get his witch… or make her family pay.
Get The Book: iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo
The Mystic Series: Book 2According to the fairy tales Layla Callaway read as a child, she’d stepped into one. She suddenly has the extended family she always wanted, a beautiful home in Oregon, and the ability to perform astonishing magic. But her perfect world has a price, and she may end up paying with her life.
Quin Kavanagh wants nothing more than to shed his playboy past and devote himself to Layla, but his womanizing reputation threatens to destroy their budding relationship and shatter his dreams.Obsessed with Layla’s immense power, Agro eliminates leads on his way to Oregon. But there’s a stranger lurking much closer to Layla’s new home, and he’s closing in quicker than anyone knows. Leaving a trail of tragedy in their wakes, both wizards crave what Layla has, and they’ll stop at nothing to get it.
Get The Book:  iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo 
The Mystic Series: Book OneAfter three years caring for her dying mother, Layla Callaway learns she was adopted under unusual circumstances. Following a cryptic message to seek her birth family in Oregon, Layla uproots her life to find out the truth about her past. And herself.Quin’s natural charisma is attractive to plenty of women, but he longs for the one he’s been dreaming of his entire life. When that day arrives, not only is he breathless, he’s confronted with the challenge of a lifetime – an innate need to keep her safe and forever by his side.


Through manipulation and dark magic, Agro uses the powers of others to elevate his supremacy and wealth. When he discovers Layla didn’t die at birth, he sets out to find and possess her.
Get The Book:  iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo 

THE MYSTIC SERIES: BOOKS 4-6Get books four through six at a special price.

Get The Set:  iBooks  Amazon  Nook  Kobo