Date Me

DATE ME 
The Keatyn Chronicles Book 3

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.


Click HERE to purchase an ebook from your favorite vendor.

Get the Audio Book from Amazon / iBooks

Click HERE to order a signed paperback.


I’m not scripting my life anymore. I’m living it. I’m done with the God of all Hotties. I’m going to give my heart to the boy who I think deserves it. The boy whose kisses are hotter than molten lava. The boy who offered me the key to his heart. The boy who asked me to Homecoming in a big, sexy way.

There are so many things to look forward to. Parties at the Cave. Homecoming festivities. Drama Tryouts. Shopping trips to NY. But things aren’t always as perfect as they seem. I find out that my best friend has been keeping a secret from me. Not that I can blame him. I have secrets too. But, for now, I’m going to pretend I’m just a normal girl. I’m going to pretend he’s not still out there. I’m going to pretend he’s not getting desperate. I’m going to pretend I’ll never see him again. But, I will. And this time, I might not get away.

Try Audible with a free audiobook: Date Me